CPR Training Center

Allegan General Hospital is an American Heart Association Authorized Provider of CPR and ECC Courses*. 

    American Heart Association | Authorized Training Center






























































      



































Heartsaver® First Aid CPR/AED

This course covers adult/child/infant one-rescuer CPR, AED, adult/child/infant foreign body airway obstruction (choking) and how to manage illness and injuries. Fee: $80.

This course meets State of Michigan First Aid and CPR requirements for daycare providers and teachers. 

Saturday, March 28, 2020: 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 18, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 3, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 7, 2020:  8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Basic Life Support (BLS) Renewal for Healthcare Providers

This course covers adult/child/infant CPR including two-rescuer scenarios and the use of bag mask, foreign-body airway obstruction (choking), and automated external defibrillation (AED). Fee: $70.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020:  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.  (FULL)
Thursday, February 20, 2020:  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 5, 2020:  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 19, 2020:  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020:  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday, April 23, 2020:  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020:  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020:  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 4, 2020:  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020:  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.


*The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association. Any fees charged for such a course, except a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the Association.


Contact Information:

CPR Training Center
(269) 686-4085
cpr@aghosp.com